Bryan Middle School  Logo

Hours

Main Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Attendance Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:25 a.m. -3:25 p.m.

(7:30 a.m. - 8:18 a.m. B/O/C)
 

Parent Links

Office Contacts

Discipio, Jacquelyn
Principal jdiscipio@elmhurst205.org
Crockett, Jason
Assistant Principal jcrockett@elmhurst205.org
Myszkowski, Judi
Lead Secretary jmyszkowski@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Mary Kay
Assistant Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org
Hecker, Mary Jo
Nurse mhecker@elmhurst205.org
Mastro, Tina
Nurse tmastro@elmhurst205.org

Staff

Important Dates

2nd Quarter 10/16/17-12/22/17
Term B 09/25/17-11/03/17
Interim Reports 11/10/17
Nov 20 Girls vs. Staff Basketball Game 3:45pm
Nov 22 NO SCHOOL
Nov 23 NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING
Nov ...more

Bryan News

No news posted

Enrollment: 717

@BryanD205

Follow us on Twitter

Events Calendar

Homework Button
 

District 205 News

11/23/17
11/21/17
11/16/17
11/12/17
11/12/17
11/10/17
10/31/17

Board Meeting Dates

10/18/17
Banner small.jpg

Bryan's Vision Statement

The vision statement describes the characteristics of the school we hope to become in the areas of curriculum and instruction, school climate, student community, professional community, and community partnerships.