Bryan Middle School

Staff Email / Webpage

Welcome to the staff directory for Bryan Middle School. You may contact the teacher by clicking on the envelope next to their name. If a staff member has a website, their name will be the link to the page

Directory

PRINCIPAL

Discipio, Jacquelyn (630) 617-2350 ex.3002 Principal jdiscipio@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal

Crockett, Jason (630) 617-2350 ex.3003 Assistant Principal jcrockett@elmhurst205.org

Admin. Assistants

Myszkowski, Judi (630) 617-2350 ex.3004 Admin. Assistant jmyszkowski@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Frannie (630) 617-2350 ex.3005 Admin. Assistant fsmith@elmhurst205.org

STAFF

Baumeister, Kurt (630) 617-2350 8th gr Social Studies Teacher kbaumeister@elmhurst205.org
Begani, Kelly (630) 617-2350 6th gr English/Social Studies Teacher kbegani@elmhurst205.org
Berg, Brian (630) 617-2350 ex.3025 Instrumental Music Teacher bberg@elmhurst205.org
Bison, Courtney (630) 617-2350 Instructional Coach cbison@elmhurst205.org
Bolur, Heather (630) 617-2350 7th gr Math Teacher hbolur@elmhurst205.org
Bowles, Michele (630) 617-2350 6th gr Math Teacher mbowles@elmhurst205.org
Bradbury, Laurel (630) 617-2350 8th gr Science/Math lbradbury@elmhurst205.org
Bucci, Blair (630) 617-2350 ex.3277 ELL/7th gr Language Arts Teacher bbucci@elmhurst205.org
Calvo, Linda (630) 617-2350 6th gr Math lcalvo@elmhurst205.org
Canton, Donald (630) 617-2350 Spanish Teacher dcanton@elmhurst205.org
Carbonaro, Kelly (630) 617-2350 Spanish teacher kcarbonaro@elmhurst205.org
Catalano, Maria (630) 617-2350 Social Worker mcatalano@elmhurst205.org
Clarke, Cathleen (630) 617-2350 Technology Assistant/AV cathleenclarke@elmhurst205.org
Curran, Barb (630) 617-2350 8th gr Science Teacher bcurran@elmhurst205.org
Dahlquist, Lisa (630) 617-2350 8th gr English ldahlquist@elmhurst205.org
Dakins, Ann (630) 617-2350 7th gr REACH English/ Social Studies Teacher adakins@elmhurst205.org
Danielczyk, Diane (630) 617-2350 7th gr REACH/English Teacher ddanielczyk@elmhurst205.org
Davis, Chelsea (630) 617-2350 8th gr Math/Science Teacher cdavis@elmhurst205.org
Dufner, Julie (630) 617-2350 Spanish Teacher jdufner@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Ellen (630) 617-2250 Counselor edunn@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach (630) 617-2350 ex.3024 Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Felde, Laura (630) 617-2350 8th Grade REACH English/Social Studies Teacher lfelde@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Robert (630) 617-2350 ex.3213 Special Education Teacher rfisher@elmhurst205.org
Ford, Joanne (630) 617-2350 Special Ed Resource jford@elmhurst205.org
Fowler, Joe (630) 617-2350 ex.3223 PTLW
Fuller, Lynda (630) 617-2350 ex.3011 Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Garey, Ellen (630) 617-2350 ex.3026 Bryan-Area Orchestra Director egarey@elmhurst205.org
Gley, Mary Beth (630) 617-2350 7th gr Science Teacher mgley@elmhurst205.org
Grimmett, Colleen (630) 617-2350 6th gr Math Teacher cgrimmett@elmhurst205.org
Hatz, Margaret (630) 617-2350 6th gr Language Arts Teacher mhatz@elmhurst205.org
Hirsch, Katie (630) 617-2350 7th gr Social Studies Teacher khirsch@elmhurst205.org
Iazzetto, Sarah (630) 617-2350 7th gr English siazzetto@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Laura (630) 617-2350 Reading Specialist laurajohnson@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Michael (630) 617-2350 8th gr REACH/English Teacher michaeljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Kalchik, Michelle (630) 617-2350 Physical Education/Health Teacher mkalchik@elmhurst205.org
Krueger, Julie (630) 617-2350 Reading Specialist jkrueger@elmhurst 205.org
LaVette, Lisa (630) 617-2350 School Psychologist llavette@elmhurst205.org
Magierski, Catherine (630) 617-2350 Librarian cmagierski@elmhurst205.org
Mangun, Robert 8th gr English/ Social Studies Teacher rmangun@elmhurst205.org
McDonald, Elizabeth (630) 617-2350 6th gr Science/Social Studies Teacher emcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Mishigian, Tamar (630) 617-2350 French Teacher Tmishigian@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Timothy (630) 617-2350 Instrumental Music/General Music Teacher tjmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Nunes, Tara (630) 617-2350 ex.3244 8th gr Math/Science Teacher tnunes@elmhurst205.org
O'Keefe, Katie (630) 617-2350 Special Ed kathleenokeefe@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie (630) 617-2466 Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Pearson, Robyn (630) 617-2350 6th gr Special Ed Teacher rpearson@elmhurst205.org
Pokryfke, Paul (630) 617-2350 Physical Education/Health Teacher ppokryfke@elmhurst205.org
Puralewski, Kathleen (630) 617-2350 Special Ed kpuralewski@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Lindsey (630) 617-2350 6th gr English Teacher lrowe@elmhurst205.org
Sakosky, Marilyn (630) 617-8206 Speech/Language Pathologist msakosky@elmhurst205.org
Samp, Sarah (630) 617-2350 8th gr Math Teacher ssamp@elmhurst205.org
Sanderson, Kurt (630) 617-2350 Industrial Tech Teacher ksanderson@elmhurst205.org
Scaliatine, Kyrstin (630) 617-2350 7th gr Math Teacher kpearson@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Maureen (630) 617-2350 Special Ed Instructional Coach maureenschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Solesky, Michelle (630) 617-2350 Physical Education/Health Teacher msolesky@elmhurst205.org
Stanford, Brittney (630) 617-2350 7th grade Math bstanford@elmhurst205.org
Strieter, Juliann (630) 617-2350 Special Ed Teacher jstrieter@elmhurst205.org
Sutor, Jackie (630) 617-2350 ex.3217 Instructional Coach jsutor@elmhurst205.org
Sweeney, Kimberly (630) 617-2350 8th gr Math Teacher ksweeney@elmhurst205.org
Tang, James (630) 617-2350 6th gr Social Studies Teacher jtang@elmhurst205.org
Tatevosian, Jessica (630) 617-2350 Vocal Music Teacher jtatevosian@elmhurst205.org
Terrill, Erin (630) 617-2350 6th gr ELA/Science Teacher erinterrill@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Jeremy (630) 617-2350 Physical Education/Health Teacher jthomas@elmhurst205.org
Thompson, Deborah (630) 617-2350 Family & Consumer Science Teacher dthompson@elmhurst205.org
Westendorf, Katie (630) 617-2350 Speech Pathologist katherinewestendorf@elmhurst205.org
Winchester, Jeune (630) 617-2350 Art Teacher jwinchester@elmhurst205.org
Witek, Emily (630) 617-2350 PTLW / 7th gr Science ewitek@elmhurst205.org
Zivko, Jelena (630) 617-2350 Creative Tech jzivko@elmhurst205.org

CAFETERIA and CUSTODIANS

Barrett, Andrew Custodian
Motto, Rocco (630) 617-2350 Custodian
Turner, Garner (630) 617-2350 ex.3022 Cafeteria Manager gturner@elmhurst205.org

NURSE

Hecker, Mary Jo (630) 617-2350 ex.3006 Nurse mhecker@elmhurst205.org

BMS Permanent Subs

Jakubauskas, Kevin BMS Permanent Sub kjakubauskas@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Shirley BMS Permanent Sub smitchell@elmhurst205.org
Raspatello, Elisabeth BMS Permanent Sub eraspatello@elmhurst205.org
Spiro, Andrea BMS Permanent Sub aspiro@elmhurst205.org

Support Staff

Caponigro, Carol Educational Assistant Ccaponigro@elmhurst205.org
Cozzi, Barbara Educational Assistant bcozzi@elmhurst205.org
Dvoracek, Marguerite Educational Assistant mdvoracek@elmhurst205.org
Fox, Scott Educational Assistant sfox@elmhurst205.org
Masood, Laura Educational Assitant lmasood@elmhurt205.org
Menconi, Chris Educational Assistant CMenconi@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Margaret Educational Assistant mmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Mooshool, Sue Educational Assistant smooshool@elmhurst205.org
Robbins, Melony Educational Assistant mrobbins@elmhurst205.org
Sampras, Christina Educational Assistant csapmras@elmhurst205.org
Schiltz, Dianne Educational Assistant dschiltz@elmhurst205.org