Bus and Bell Schedule & School Information

Main Office: 
630-617-2350

Attendance Line: 
630-617-8222

Main Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
7:00am - 4:00pm


Regular Attendance Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:23am - 3:25pm
(B/O/C - 7:30am - 8:15am)
 

Late Arrival Attendance Hours:
9:58am - 3:25pm
(No B/O/C)

Quick Reference Dates

Bryan Events Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
GBB/7 vs. Sandburg - GYM
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
GBB/7 vs. Indian Trail - GYM
-
BMS presents Aladdin, Jr.
-
Sat, Nov 2
Aladdin Jr. Performance
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
GBB/8 vs. Hinsdale - GYM
-
Tue, Nov 5
GBB/8 vs. Jackson - GYM
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
GBB Conf Quarterfinals - GYM
-
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
GBB Conf Semi-Finals - GYM
-
Thu, Nov 14
Band Winter Concert - AUD
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16