Bus and Bell Schedule & School Information

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 3:45pm

Main Office:
630-617-2350
 

Bryan Events Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Math Team
-
Wed, May 1
Art Club Room 17
-
Bricks & Boards
-
Thu, May 2
Fishing Club
-
Eldridge Park, 363 Commonwealth Ln, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Ping Pong Club-cafeteria
-
cafeteria
Fri, May 3
Bryan Choir Tour
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Chess club
-
Conference Track Prelims
-
Tue, May 7
Math Team
-
Conference Track Finals
-
Bryan Choir Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Art Club Room 17
-
Bricks & Boards
-
Thu, May 9
Ping Pong Club-cafeteria
-
cafeteria
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Chess club
-
Tue, May 14
BMS PTA Meeting
-
Math Team
-
Wed, May 15
LATE ARRIVAL
-
Art Club Room 17
-
Bricks & Boards
-
Bryan Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 16
Ping Pong Club-cafeteria
-
cafeteria
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1