Bus and Bell Schedule & School Information

Main Office: 
630-617-2350

Attendance Line: 
630-617-8222

Main Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
7:00am - 4:00pm


Regular Attendance Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:23am - 3:25pm
(B/O/C - 7:30am - 8:15am)
 

Late Arrival Attendance Hours:
9:58am - 3:25pm
(No B/O/C)

Bryan Events Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
XC Meet @ Eldridge
-
Fri, Sep 6
SCHOOL PICTURE MAKE UP DAY
-
PTA Tailgate
-
Sat, Sep 7
XC @ Herrick Lake
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5