All Staff

Directory

     
     

PRINCIPAL

Discipio, Jacquelyn jdiscipio@elmhurst205.org                                                                          


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Sheehan, Thomas 

tsheehan@elmhurst205.org                                                                       

 

DEAN

Nunes, Tara          

tnunes@elmhurst205.org                                                                       


ADMINISTRATIVE  ASSISTANTS

Myszkowski, Judi jmyszkowski@elmhurst205.org                                                          
Schiltz, Dianne dschiltz@elmhurst205.org


NURSES

BRYAN NURSE:  
Pinedo, Michelle mpinedo@elmhurst205.org                                                                   
   
DISTRICT NURSE:  
Conwell, Jen jconwell@elmhurst205.org

 

STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Dunn, Ellen           7th gr Counselor         edunn@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Lynda 6th gr Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie 8th gr Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Wiora, Joanna Social Worker jmartin-wiora@elmhurst205.org
LaVette, Lisa School Psychologist                     llavette@elmhurst205.org

 

STAFF

Baumeister, Kurt           8th gr Social Studies kbaumeister@elmhurst205.org                    
Begani, Kelly 6th gr English/Social Studies kbegani@elmhurst205.org
Berg, Brian Instrumental Music bberg@elmhurst205.org
Bolur, Heather Math Specialist hbolur@elmhurst205.org
Bowles, Michele 6th gr Math mbowles@elmhurst205.org
Calvo, Linda 6th gr Math lcalvo@elmhurst205.org
Carbonaro, Kelly Spanish kcarbonaro@elmhurst205.org
Clarke, Cathleen Technology Assistant/AV  cathleenclarke@elmhurst205.org
Conrad, Jackie 6th gr REACH/English jconrad@elmhurst205.org
Dalrymple, Ann Special Education adalrymple@elmhurst206.org
Danielczyk, Diane 7th gr REACH/English ddanielczyk@elmhurst205.org
DePeralta, Melissa ELL mdeperalta@elmhurst205.org
Diamond, Katie Family and Consumer Science kdiamond@elmhurst205.org
DiCarlo, Teri Creative Tech/PLTW tdicarlo@elmhurst205.org
Dufner, Julie Spanish jdufner@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Ellen Counselor edunn@elmhurst205.org
Eisen, Meredith Physical Education/Health meisen@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Felde, Laura 8th gr REACH English/Social Studies            lfelde@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Juliann Special Education jfisher@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Robert Special Education rfisher@elmhurst205.org
Ford, Joanne Special Ed Resource jford@elmhurst205.org
Fowler, Joe PTLW jfowler@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Lynda Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Gley, Mary Beth 7th gr Science mgley@elmhurst205.org
Hirsch, Katie 7th gr Social Studies khirsch@elmhurst205.org
Holub, Nicole Special Ed nholub@elmhurst205.org
Huth, Denise French dhuth@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Michael 8th gr REACH/English michaeljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Jovanovic, Sarah 7th gr Math sjovanovic@elmhurst205.org
Krueger, Julie Reading Specialist jkrueger@elmhurst 205.org
Larrabee, Alondra Spanish alarrabee@elmhurst205.org
Latz, Maggie 8th gr Science mlatz@elmhurst205.org
LaVette, Lisa School Psychologist llavette@elmhurst205.org
Magierski, Catherine Librarian cmagierski@elmhurst205.org
Mangun, Robert 8th gr English rmangun@elmhurst205.org
Marlott, Lynn 7th gr English/Social Studies lmarlott@elmhurst205.org
O'Brien, Mary 7th gr English mobrien@elmhurst205.org
Okray, Carly Special Education cokray@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Pearson, Robyn 6th gr Special Ed rpearson@elmhurst205.org
Pokryfke, Paul Physical Education/Health ppokryfke@elmhurst205.org
Puralewski, Kathleen Special Ed kpuralewski@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Lindsey 6th gr English lrowe@elmhurst205.org
Samp, Sarah 8th gr Math ssamp@elmhurst205.org
Sanderson, Kurt Industrial Tech ksanderson@elmhurst205.org
Scaliatine, Kyrstin 7th gr Math kpearson@elmhurst205.org
Senese, Lisa 8th gr Math/Science lsenese@elmhurst205.org
Snyder, Kevin Orchestra  ksnyder@elmhurst205.org
Spencer, Cristina Speech Pathologist cspencer@elmhurst205.org
Spitalli, M. Paul 6/7th gr Science mspitalli@elmhurst205.org
Stanford, Brittney 6th gr Math bstanford@elmhurst205.org
Steinecker, Dana Art/PLTW dsteinecker@elmhurst205.org
Strejc, Laurel 6th gr Science lstrejc@elmhurst205.org
Sutor, Jackie Instructional Coach jsutor@elmhurst205.org
Sweeney, Kimberly 7th gr Math ksweeney@elmhurst205.org
Szafranski, Chelsea 8th gr Math/Science cdavis@elmhurst205.org
Tang, James 6th gr Social Studies jtang@elmhurst205.org
Tatevosian, Jessica Choir/Vocal Music/Creative Tech jtatevosian@elmhurst205.org
Terrill, Erin Instructional Coach erinterrill@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Abby 6th gr English athomas@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Jeremy Physical Education/Health jthomas@elmhurst205.org
Wiora, Joanna Social Worker jmartin-wiora@elmhurst205.org
Wolski, Michelle Physical Education/Health mwolski@elmhurst205.org


CAFETERIA and CUSTODIANS

Motto, Rocco Custodian rmotto@elmhurst205.org
Kiewicz, Joe Custodian jkiewicz@elmhurst205.org
Gross, Gerald Custodian ggross@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Timothy Custodian tsmith@elmhurst205.org
     
Turner, Garner   Cafeteria Manager                    gturner@elmhurst205.org       


BMS PERMANENT SUBS

Blank, Cole BMS Permanent Sub cblank@elmhurst205.org  
Hughes, Regina
BMS Permanent Sub
rhughes@elmhurst205.org  
Jakubauskas, Kevin BMS Permanent Sub                        kjakubauskas@elmhurst205.org        
Huth, Denise BMS Permanent Sub dhuth@elmhurst205.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Cozzi, Barbara   Educational Assistant                               bcozzi@elmhurst205.org                             
Dvoracek, Marguerite   Educational Assistant mdvoracek@elmhurst205.org
Fatima, Aliya   Educational Assistant afatima@elmhurst205.org
Fox, Scott   Educational Assistant sfox@elmhurst205.org
Menconi, Chris   Educational Assistant cmenconi@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Maggie   Educational Assistant mmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Mooshool, Sue   Educational Assistant smooshool@elmhurst205.org
Robbins, Melony   Educational Assistant mrobbins@elmhurst205.org
Salman, Kubra   Educational Assistant ksalman@elmhurst205.org
Sampras, Christina   Educational Assistant csapmras@elmhurst205.org