All Staff

Directory

     
     
     

PRINCIPAL

Discipio, Jacquelyn jdiscipio@elmhurst205.org                                                                          


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Sheehan, Thomas 

tsheehan@elmhurst205.org                                                                       

 

DEAN

Nunes, Tara          

tnunes@elmhurst205.org                                                                       


ADMINISTRATIVE  ASSISTANTS

Myszkowski, Judi jmyszkowski@elmhurst205.org                                                          
Smith, Frannie fsmith@elmhurst205.org

 

NURSES

BRYAN NURSE:  
Pinedo, Michelle mpinedo@elmhurst205.org
   
DISTRICT NURSES:  
Jones, Corinne corinnejones@elmhurst205.org
Conwell, Jen jconwell@elmhurst205.org

 

LINCOLN - 5th gr TEACHERS and STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Smith, Kalissa LINCOLN - Assistant Principal kalissasmith@elmhurst205.org
Beverly-Ciullo, Heather LD Resource Teacher hbeverly@elmhurst205.org
Bodine, Kara Speech kbodine@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Emily Social Worker ecohen@elmhurst205.org
D'Angelo, Becky 5th gr Teacher bdangelo@elmhurst205.org
Lytle, Joe 5th gr REACH Teacher jlytle@elmhurst205.org
McNees, Jaime 5th gr Teacher                jmcnees@elmhurst205.org
O'Rourke, Tracey 5th gr Teacher torourke@elmhurst.205.org
Ruckstaetter, Debbie 5th gr Teacher Ruckstaetter@elmhurst205.org

 

STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Dunn, Ellen 8th gr Counselor edunn@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Lynda 7th gr Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie 6th gr Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Wiora, Joanna Social Worker jmartin-wiora@elmhurst205.org
LaVette, Lisa School Psychologist                llavette@elmhurst205.org


STAFF

Baumeister, Kurt 8th gr Social Studies kbaumeister@elmhurst205.org
Begani, Kelly 6th gr English/Social Studies kbegani@elmhurst205.org
Berg, Brian Instrumental Music bberg@elmhurst205.org
Bolur, Heather 7th gr Math hbolur@elmhurst205.org
Bowles, Michele 6th gr Math mbowles@elmhurst205.org
Calvo, Linda 6th gr Math lcalvo@elmhurst205.org
Carbonaro, Kelly Spanish kcarbonaro@elmhurst205.org
Clarke, Cathleen Technology Assistant/AV  cathleenclarke@elmhurst205.org
Curran, Barb 8th gr Science bcurran@elmhurst205.org
Danielczyk, Diane 7th gr REACH/English ddanielczyk@elmhurst205.org
Diamond, Katie Family and Consumer Science kdiamond@elmhurst205.org
DiPaolo, Stephanie ELL sdipaolo@elmhurst205.org
Dufner, Julie Spanish jdufner@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Ellen Counselor edunn@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Farrar, Katelyn PTLW kfarrar@elmhurst205.org
Felde, Laura 8th gr REACH English/Social Studies lfelde@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Juliann Special Education jfisher@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Robert Special Education rfisher@elmhurst205.org
Flaherty, Lisa Reading Specialist lflaherty@elmhurst205.org
Ford, Joanne Special Ed Resource jford@elmhurst205.org
Fowler, Joe PTLW jfowler@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Lynda Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Gley, Mary Beth 7th gr Science mgley@elmhurst205.org
Hirsch, Katie 7th gr Social Studies khirsch@elmhurst205.org
Holub, Nicole Special Ed nholub@elmhurst205.org
Huth, Denise French dhuth@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Michael 8th gr REACH/English michaeljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Kalchik, Michelle Physical Education/Health mkalchik@elmhurst205.org
Krueger, Julie Reading Specialist jkrueger@elmhurst 205.org
Latz, Maggie 6/7th gr Science mlatz@elmhurst205.org
LaVette, Lisa School Psychologist llavette@elmhurst205.org
Magierski, Catherine Librarian cmagierski@elmhurst205.org
Mangun, Robert 8th gr English/ Social Studies rmangun@elmhurst205.org
Marlott, Lynn 7th gr English lmarlott@elmhurst205.org
Martin-Wiora, Joanna Social Worker jmartin-wiora@elmhurst205.org
McDonald, Elizabeth Instructional Coach emcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Nunes, Tara Dean, 8th gr Math/Science tnunes@elmhurst205.org
O'Brien, Mary 7th gr REACH English/ Social Studies mobrien@elmhurst205.org
Okray, Carly Special Education cokray@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Pearson, Robyn 6th gr Special Ed rpearson@elmhurst205.org
Pokryfke, Paul Physical Education/Health ppokryfke@elmhurst205.org
Puralewski, Kathleen Special Ed kpuralewski@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Lindsey 6th gr English lrowe@elmhurst205.org
Samp, Sarah 8th gr Math ssamp@elmhurst205.org
Sanderson, Kurt Industrial Tech ksanderson@elmhurst205.org
Scaliatine, Kyrstin 7th gr Math kpearson@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Maureen Special Ed Instructional Coach maureenschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Snyder, Kevin Orchestra  ksnyder@elmhurst205.org
Spencer, Christina Speech cspencer@elmhurst205.org
Spitalli, M. Paul 7th gr Math, Science mspitalli@elmhurst205.org
Stanford, Brittney 6th gr Math bstanford@elmhurst205.org
Steinecker, Dana Creative Tech/PLTW dsteinecker@elmhurst205.org
Strejc, Laurel 6th gr Science lstrejc@elmhurst205.org
Sutor, Jackie Instructional Coach jsutor@elmhurst205.org
Sweeney, Kimberly 8th gr Math ksweeney@elmhurst205.org
Szafranski, Chelsea 8th gr Math/Science cdavis@elmhurst205.org
Tang, James 6th gr Social Studies jtang@elmhurst205.org
Tatevosian, Jessica Vocal Music jtatevosian@elmhurst205.org
Terrill, Erin 6th gr ELA/Science erinterrill@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Abby 7th gr ELA/SS athomas@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Jeremy Physical Education/Health jthomas@elmhurst205.org
Winchester, Jeune Art jwinchester@elmhurst205.org
Wolski, Michelle Physical Education/Health mwolski@elmhurst205.org
Zivko, Jelena Creative Tech jzivko@elmhurst205.org 


CAFETERIA and CUSTODIANS

Motto, Rocco Custodian rmotto@elmhurst205.org
Graham-Wilk, Deborah Custodian  
Smith, Timothy Custodian  
Turner, Garner       Cafeteria Manager                    gturner@elmhurst205.org                      


BMS PERMANENT SUBS

Gough, Renee BMS Permanent Sub            rgough@elmhurst205.org
Jakubauskas, Kevin BMS Permanent Sub                 kjakubauskas@elmhurst205.org                 
Kelly, Sara BMS Permanent Sub   skelly@elmhurst205.org
Spiro, Andrea BMS Permanent Sub   aspiro@elmhurst205.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Cozzi, Barbara   Educational Assistant bcozzi@elmhurst205.org
Dvoracek, Marguerite   Educational Assistant mdvoracek@elmhurst205.org
Fox, Scott   Educational Assistant sfox@elmhurst205.org
Kapsalis, Cadden   Educational Assistant ckapsalis@elmhurst205.org
Menconi, Chris   Educational Assistant cmenconi@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Maggie   Educational Assistant mmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Mooshool, Sue   Educational Assistant smooshool@elmhurst205.org
Robbins, Melony   Educational Assistant mrobbins@elmhurst205.org
Salman, Kubra   Educational Assistant ksalman@elmhurst205.org
Sampras, Christina   Educational Assistant csapmras@elmhurst205.org
Schiltz, Dianne   Educational Assistant dschiltz@elmhurst205.org