All Staff

Directory

     
     

PRINCIPAL

Discipio, Jacquelyn jdiscipio@elmhurst205.org                                                                          


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Sheehan, Thomas 

tsheehan@elmhurst205.org                                                                       

 

DEAN

Nunes, Tara          

tnunes@elmhurst205.org                                                                       


ADMIN. ASSISTANTS

Myszkowski, Judi jmyszkowski@elmhurst205.org                                                          
Smith, Frannie fsmith@elmhurst205.org

 

STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Dunn, Ellen Counselor edunn@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Lynda Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Hunt, Shae Social Worker shunt@elmhurst205.org
LaVette, Lisa School Psychologist                llavette@elmhurst205.org


STAFF

Baumeister, Kurt 8th gr Social Studies kbaumeister@elmhurst205.org
Begani, Kelly 6th gr English/Social Studies kbegani@elmhurst205.org
Berg, Brian Instrumental Music bberg@elmhurst205.org
Bolur, Heather 7th gr Math hbolur@elmhurst205.org
Bowles, Michele 6th gr Math mbowles@elmhurst205.org
Calvo, Linda 6th gr Math lcalvo@elmhurst205.org
Carbonaro, Kelly Spanish kcarbonaro@elmhurst205.org
Clarke, Cathleen Technology Assistant/AV  cathleenclarke@elmhurst205.org
Curran, Barb 8th gr Science bcurran@elmhurst205.org
Dakins, Ann 7th gr REACH English/ Social Studies adakins@elmhurst205.org
Danielczyk, Diane 7th gr REACH/English ddanielczyk@elmhurst205.org
Diamond, Katie Family and Consumer Science kdiamond@elmhurst205.org
DiPaolo, Stephanie ELL sdipaolo@elmhurst205.org
Dufner, Julie Spanish jdufner@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Ellen Counselor edunn@elmhurst205.org
Farber, Zach Social Worker zfarber@elmhurst205.org
Felde, Laura 8th gr REACH English/Social Studies lfelde@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Robert Special Education rfisher@elmhurst205.org
Flaherty, Lisa Reading Specialist lflaherty@elmhurst205.org
Ford, Joanne Special Ed Resource jford@elmhurst205.org
Fowler, Joe PTLW jfowler@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Lynda Counselor lfuller@elmhurst205.org
Gley, Mary Beth 7th gr Science mgley@elmhurst205.org
Grimmett, Colleen 7th gr Math cgrimmett@elmhurst205.org
Hirsch, Katie 7th gr Social Studies khirsch@elmhurst205.org
Holub, Nicole Special Ed nholub@elmhurst205.org
Hunt, Shae Social Worker shunt@elmhurst205.org
Iazzetto, Sarah 7th gr English siazzetto@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Michael 8th gr REACH/English michaeljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Kalchik, Michelle Physical Education/Health mkalchik@elmhurst205.org
Kim, Elizabeth 8th gr Math/Science - LTS for Szafranzki ekim@elmhurst205.org
Krueger, Julie Reading Specialist jkrueger@elmhurst 205.org
Lappe, Suzanne French/8th gr ELA slappe@elmhurst205.org
Latz, Maggie 6/7th gr Science mlatz@elmhurst205.org
LaVette, Lisa School Psychologist llavette@elmhurst205.org
Magierski, Catherine Librarian cmagierski@elmhurst205.org
Mangun, Robert 8th gr English/ Social Studies rmangun@elmhurst205.org
McDonald, Elizabeth Instructional Coach emcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Nunes, Tara Dean, 8th gr Math/Science tnunes@elmhurst205.org
O'Brien, Mary 6th gr ELA/Science - LTS for Terrill mobrien@elmhurst205.org
Okray, Carly Special Education cokray@elmhurst205.org
Pack, Maggie Counselor mpack@elmhurst205.org
Pearson, Robyn 6th gr Special Ed rpearson@elmhurst205.org
Pokryfke, Paul Physical Education/Health ppokryfke@elmhurst205.org
Puralewski, Kathleen Special Ed kpuralewski@elmhurst205.org
Rhodes, Ryan 7th gr REACH English/ Social Studies -LTS for Dakins rrhodes@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Lindsey 6th gr English lrowe@elmhurst205.org
Sakosky, Marilyn Speech/Language Pathologist msakosky@elmhurst205.org
Samp, Sarah 8th gr Math ssamp@elmhurst205.org
Sanderson, Kurt Industrial Tech ksanderson@elmhurst205.org
Scaliatine, Kyrstin 7th gr Math kpearson@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Maureen Special Ed Instructional Coach maureenschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Snyder, Kevin Orchestra  ksnyder@elmhurst205.org
Stanford, Brittney 6th grade Math bstanford@elmhurst205.org
Strejc, Laurel 6th gr Science lstrejc@elmhurst205.org
Strieter, Juliann Special Ed jstrieter@elmhurst205.org
Sutor, Jackie Instructional Coach jsutor@elmhurst205.org
Sweeney, Kimberly 8th gr Math ksweeney@elmhurst205.org
Szafranski, Chelsea 8th gr Math/Science cdavis@elmhurst205.org
Tang, James 6th gr Social Studies jtang@elmhurst205.org
Tatevosian, Jessica Vocal Music jtatevosian@elmhurst205.org
Terrill, Erin 6th gr ELA/Science erinterrill@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Abby 6th gr ELA athomas@elmhurst205.org
Thomas, Jeremy Physical Education/Health jthomas@elmhurst205.org
Winchester, Jeune Art jwinchester@elmhurst205.org
Wolski, Michelle Physical Education/Health mwolski@elmhurst205.org
Zivko, Jelena Creative Tech jzivko@elmhurst205.org 


CAFETERIA AND CUSTODIANS

Motto, Rocco Custodian rmotto@elmhurst205.org
Barrett, Andrew Custodian  
Graham-Wilk, Deborah Custodian  
Smith, Timothy Custodian  
Turner, Garner       Cafeteria Manager                    gturner@elmhurst205.org                      


NURSE

Hecker, Mary Jo mhecker@elmhurst205.org                                                     
Jones, Corinne corinnejones@elmhurst205.org
Conwell, Jen jconwell@elmhurst205.org


BMS PERMANENT SUBS

Jakubauskas, Kevin BMS Permanent Sub                 kjakubauskas@elmhurst205.org                 
Mitchell, Shirley BMS Permanent Sub   smitchell@elmhurst205.org  
Spiro, Andrea BMS Permanent Sub   aspiro@elmhurst205.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Cozzi, Barbara   Educational Assistant bcozzi@elmhurst205.org
Dvoracek, Marguerite   Educational Assistant mdvoracek@elmhurst205.org
Fox, Scott   Educational Assistant sfox@elmhurst205.org
Masood, Laura   Educational Assistant lmasood@elmhurt205.org
Menconi, Chris   Educational Assistant cmenconi@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Margaret   Educational Assistant mmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Mooshool, Sue   Educational Assistant smooshool@elmhurst205.org
Robbins, Melony   Educational Assistant mrobbins@elmhurst205.org
Sampras, Christina   Educational Assistant csapmras@elmhurst205.org
Schiltz, Dianne   Educational Assistant dschiltz@elmhurst205.org